Big boy toy

A couple of months a go I saw that picture. A picture of me on my bobbycar. 2 years old totally free, maybe it was back then i made my first skid? Dont really know but my first memory of me going from side to side were when i was 5 years old. Downhill in my pedalcar. I remeber the feeling it gave me total happiness. To many years later im sitting here dreaming of what to come. A starting year fullfild with sacrifices, drips of blood, sweat and tears. Sacrifieses i just have to do just to try hard to be the best. Now im riding a new set of wheels, a 330 hp nissan s13 made just for going sideways. But still its the same feeling when im going sideways. I feel total happyness and freedom.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0